Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Boston Symphony Chamber Players
Hindemith and Shostakovich [Z6715]
Malcolm Lowe: violin
Marylou Speaker Churchill: violin
Steven Ansell: viola
Jules Eskin: cello
William R. Hugins: clarinet

Gilbert Kalish: piano

Paul Hindemith
Quartet for Clarinet, Violin, Cello, and Piano

1. With moderate movement
2. Very slow
3. With moderate movement, Lively, Moving      calmly, Very lively

Dmitri Shostakovich
Piano Quintet in G minor, op. 57

4. Prelude. Lento
5. Fugue. Adagio
6. Scherzo. Allegretto
7. Intermezzo. Lento
8. Finale. Allegretto

Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes 

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.