Home Artists Classical Jazz News Free Video Contact
Banchetto Musicale
Haydn: Lord Nelson Mass (Mass in D Minor, HOB. XXII: 11) [Z6560]
Martin Pearlman: conductor

with soloists
Sharon Baker: soprano
Pamela Dellal: mezzo-soprano
Jeffrey Thomas: tenor
James Maddalena: baritone

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Qui tollis
4. Quoniam tu solus
5. Credo
6. Et incarnatus
7. Et resurrexit
8. Sanctus
9. Benedictus
10. Osanna
11. Agnus Dei
12. Dona nobis
Listen to Samples and Purchase here: Amazon.com  -  AmazonMP3  -  iTunes  

About Arabesque Records | Help | Artist Submissions

© 2009-2012 Arabesque Recordings, LLC. All rights reserved. Site Problem? Contact the Webmaster.