Chico Freeman: saxophones, vocals
Misha Tsiganov: keyboards
Bill White: guitar, vocals
Alexei Tsiganov: vibes, marimba
Orlando Marin: bass
Abe Fogle: drums, vocals
Jan Pulsford: keyboards
Frankie Valdez: percussion
Athina Kostavara: vocals
Jennifer Hamady: vocals

Available at

Out of Many Comes the One
The Chico Freeman Project

1. Guitar
2. Didn’t Even Know You
3. Filaraki 
4. India Blue
5. Out Of Many Comes The One
6. Lift Me Up
7. Twelfth Of Never
8. A Teardrop In The Rain
9. Tzivaeri
10. Cartegena
11. Miss You Like Smoking
12. Part Of Me (‘Filaraki’ English version)